Staff Directory

Directions to Athletic Facilities

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Tammy Smith Dean of College Life (908) 709-7094 tsmith@ucc.edu
Shawn H. Noël Director of Athletics (908) 709-7495 shawn.noel@ucc.edu
Marbely Montas Student Services Generalist (908) 709-7475 marbely.montas@ucc.edu
Angela Correia Student Services Generalist / Athletic Admin. (908) 709-7017 angela.correia@ucc.edu
Jay Roussey Director of Fitness, Wellness and Equipment (908) 709-7014 joseph.rousseyiv@ucc.edu
Dianna Constable Student-Athlete Academic Advisor (908) 709-7484 dianna.constable@ucc.edu
Lauren Elmblad Student-Athlete Academic Advisor (908) 709-7197 elmblad@ucc.edu
Mario Gencarelli Athletic Trainer (201) 572-2648 mario.gencarelli@atlantichealth.org
Zulema Cheek Cheerleading & Dance Coach (908) 709-7091 cheek@ucc.edu
Athletic Department (908) 709-7097 (Fax) athletics@ucc.edu

Cross Country Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Jamaal Burden Head Cross Country Coach (732) 877-3227 jamaal.burden@ucc.edu
Paul Jones Assistant Cross Country Coach (732) 423-7446 paul.jones@ucc.edu

Men's Soccer Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Alex Louis Head Men's Soccer Coach (732) 841-4880 alexjlouis@hotmail.com
Derek Samaroo Assistant Men's Soccer Coach derek.samaroo@ucc.edu
Herve Vilaire Assistant Men's Soccer Coach palafwa@yahoo.fr
Diego Lopes Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Women's Soccer Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Angie Correia Head Women's Soccer Coach (908) 709-7017 angela.correia@ucc.edu
Jaclyn Law Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Women's Volleyball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Ron Szotak Head Volleyball Coach (908) 447-6975 szotakro@gmail.com

Men's Basketball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Jerry Henderson Head Men's Basketball Coach (201) 452-7419 coachjerryhenderson@gmail.com
Devon Stanberry Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Edward Mitchell Assistant Men's Basketball Coach (201) 595-9677

Women's Basketball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Marbely Montas Head Women's Basketball Coach (908) 709-7094 marbely.montas@ucc.edu
Jessica Dixon Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Elisha Vaughn Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Brittany Baker Assistant Women's Basketball Coaches Aide

Women's Bowling Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email

Baseball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Bruce Daddis Head Baseball Coach 862-220-1921 bdaddis19@gmail.com
Robert Pons Student Assistant Coach

Golf Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Bill Dunscombe Head Golf Coach (908) 709-7570 dunscombe@ucc.edu
Marc Postiglione Assistant Golf Coach (908) 709-7198 postiglione@ucc.edu

Men's Lacrosse Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Jay Roussey Head Men's Lacrosse Coach (908) 709-7014 joseph.rousseyiv@ucc.edu

Track & Field Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Jamaal Burden Head Track & Field Coach (732) 877-3227 jamaal.burden@ucc.edu
Paul Jones Assistant Track & Field Coach (732) 423-7446 paul.jones@ucc.edu
Josh Stinson Assistant Track & Field Coach (732) 882-5046

eSports Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Scott Belmont Head Coach 908-347-2990 scott.belmont@ucc.edu
Nick DePasquale Assistant Coach 973-900-7010 nicolas.depasquale@ucc.edu