Union County College Athletics Directory

Athletic Contact Information

Union County College
Athletic Department, Campus Center
1033 Springfield Avenue
Cranford, New Jersey 07016
Phone: (908) 709-7094
Fax: (908) 709-7097
Directions to Athletic Facilities

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Tammy Smith Dean of College Life (908) 709-7094 tsmith@ucc.edu
Shawn H. Noël Director of Athletics (908) 709-7495 shawn.noel@ucc.edu
Marbely Montas Student Services Generalist (908) 709-7475 marbely.montas@ucc.edu
Angela Correia Student Services Generalist / Athletic Admin. (908) 709-7017 angela.correia@ucc.edu
Jay Roussey Director of Fitness, Wellness and Equipment (908) 709-7014 joseph.rousseyiv@ucc.edu
Dianna Constable Student-Athlete Academic Advisor (908) 709-7484 dianna.constable@ucc.edu
Lauren Elmblad Student-Athlete Academic Advisor (908) 709-7197 elmblad@ucc.edu
Angelo Maltese Athletics Event Coordinator 908-709-7094 angelo.maltese@ucc.edu
Kelly Moorehead Athletics Event Coordinator 908-709-7094 kelly.moorehead@ucc.edu
Mario Gencarelli Athletic Trainer - Overlook Medical Center (201) 572-2648 mario.gencarelli@atlantichealth.org

Name Title Phone Email

Baseball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Bruce Daddis Head Baseball Coach 862-220-1921 bruce.daddis@ucc.edu
Keith Murphy Assistant Baseball Coach
Keith Skinner Assistant Baseball Coach
Dan Clarke Assistant Baseball Coach

Name Title Phone Email

Name Title Phone Email

Men's Basketball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Jerry Henderson Head Men's Basketball Coach (201) 452-7419 coachjerryhenderson@gmail.com
Devon Stanberry Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Edward Mitchell Assistant Men's Basketball Coach (201) 595-9677

Women's Basketball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Marbely Montas Head Women's Basketball Coach (908) 709-7094 marbely.montas@ucc.edu
Elisha Vaughn Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Women's Bowling Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Ian Parisi Head Women's Bowling Coach 347-543-7446 ian.parisi@ucc.edu

Cross Country Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Jamaal Burden Head Cross Country Coach (732) 877-3227 jamaal.burden@ucc.edu
Paul Jones Assistant Cross Country Coach (732) 423-7446 paul.jones@ucc.edu

eSports Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Scott Belmont Head eSports Coach 908-347-2990 scott.belmont@ucc.edu
Nick DePasquale Assistant eSportsCoach 973-900-7010 nicolas.depasquale@ucc.edu

Golf Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Bill Dunscombe Head Golf Coach (908) 709-7570 dunscombe@ucc.edu
Marc Postiglione Assistant Golf Coach (908) 709-7198 postiglione@ucc.edu

Men's Lacrosse Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Jay Roussey Head Men's Lacrosse Coach (908) 709-7014 joseph.rousseyiv@ucc.edu
Matt Axmann Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach

Men's Soccer Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Alex Louis Head Men's Soccer Coach (732) 841-4880 alexjlouis@hotmail.com
Derek Samaroo Assistant Men's Soccer Coach derek.samaroo@ucc.edu
Herve Vilaire Assistant Men's Soccer Coach palafwa@yahoo.fr
Diego Lopes Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Women's Soccer Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Angie Correia Head Women's Soccer Coach (908) 709-7017 angela.correia@ucc.edu

Track & Field Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Jamaal Burden Head Track & Field Coach (732) 877-3227 jamaal.burden@ucc.edu
Paul Jones Assistant Track & Field Coach (732) 423-7446 paul.jones@ucc.edu
Josh Stinson Assistant Track & Field Coach (732) 882-5046

Women's Volleyball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Ron Szotak Head Volleyball Coach (908) 447-6975 szotakro@gmail.com

Cheer and Dance Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Zulema Cheek Head Cheer and Dance Coach (908) 709-7091 cheek@ucc.edu